Board, Officers and Staff


Sheldon Apsell, Chairman of the Board

Robert H. Rines

Joanne Hayes-Rines

Jack Wiesman

Ralph A. Rodriguez


Robert Rines - President


Carolyn Choate - Program Manager, CBC

Doris Cousens - Director, JSHS

Holly Foote - Clerical & Technical Assistant

Pamela Hampton - Program Director, YIP & Assistant Director, REAP

A. Bryan Harris - Chairman of the Research Committee

Gordon Jackson - Director, CBC

Irene O'Mara - Treasurer & Director, REAP

Kate Trojano - Business Administrator & Assistant Director, JSHS